· 

台風

旭川 リハビリ特化型デイサービス すたいる

 

こんにちは。スタッフユッキーナです!

皆さん、台風の影響は大丈夫でしたでしょうか?

 

先日そんな大雨・避難勧告が出ていた中、すたいる6条のメンバーでビアガーデンに行ってきました(笑)写真はその時のものです(#^^#)

この写真をご覧の通り、スタッフ同士皆仲が良いんです🎵すごく盛り上がりましたよ~☆

また、メンバーのあつい想いが聞けてとっても楽しく、貴重で良い時間になりました!!

 

これからも、チームワークの良さを活かし利用者様により良いサービスを提供できるように精進していきたいと思いますのでどうぞよろしくお願いいたします(^^♪

 

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    Margarite Mcnees (日曜日, 22 1月 2017)


    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog is in the very same area of interest as yours and my visitors would genuinely benefit from a lot of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Thank you!

  • #2

    Lindsy Isreal (火曜日, 31 1月 2017 23:50)


    Incredible! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It's on a completely different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!