· 

ママさんダンプ

リハビリ特化型デイサービス すたいる

代表 村谷です

 

昨日、自宅内の物置から除雪道具を出しました。

整骨院開業からの10年間、除雪は早起きしてママさんダンプで頑張ってきましたが、今季から「すたいる」前の除雪も加わる為さすがに大雪の日などは大変だろうという事になり、先日のトヨタフェアで除雪ローダーを思い切って予約してきました。

購入特典ということで現金つかみ取りもさせてもらいました。

人生初の挑戦で11000円もゲットできラッキーでした~(*^。^*)

 

 

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    Analisa Ogilvie (月曜日, 23 1月 2017 07:53)


    We're a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with useful information to work on. You've done a formidable process and our entire neighborhood shall be grateful to you.

  • #2

    Keva Fennelly (水曜日, 25 1月 2017 00:40)


    You can certainly see your skills in the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. At all times go after your heart.